Below, please find a list of people currently involved with IIER in various roles. We are about to add bios for every person, so please check back soon.

Nate Hagens (Board of Directors)

Zoltan Kis (Research Associate)

Rembrandt Koppelaar (Senior Research Associate)

Reiner Kümmel (Advisory Board)

Hannes Kunz (President, Board of Directors)

Nikul Pandya (Research Associate)

Florian Piëch (Board of Directors)

Nilay Shah (Board of Directors)

Joseph Tainter (Advisory Board)

Hans van der Loo (President, Advisory Board)

Herman Wijffels (Advisory Board)

Reader Comments

Add new comment